Board of Trustee (BOT)


Dinesh Chandra Devkota
Dinesh Chandra Devkota, PhDChairperson


Min Bahadur Shrestha
Min Bahadur Shrestha, PhDChairperson
Prof Suresh Raj Sharma
Prof. Suresh Raj SharmaMember
Prof. Ramesh Kanta Adhikari
Prof. Ramesh Kant Adhikari, PhDMember
Krishna Acharya
Krishna AcharyaMember
Nirmal Gurung
Nirmal GurungMember
Chandra Dhakal
Chandra DhakalMember
Dr. Jeet Joshee
Dr. Jeet JosheeMember
Dr Chandika
Dr. Mrs. Chandika PanditMember
Prof. Sangeeta Song
Prof. Sangeeta SongMember



Ganeshman Gurung
Prof. Ganeshman GurungChancellor

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Naba Raj Devkota
Prof. Naba Raj DevkotaVice Chancellor


Kailash Timilsina, PhDRegistrar
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search